Board 2017-11-20T22:46:32+00:00

2017 Chapter Board

Becky Davis, CFRE

President
president@afpwnc.org

Mandy Pearce, CFRE

President Elect
presidentelect@afpwnc.org

Sarah Thomas, CFRE

Treasurer

Holly Demuth

Co-Vice President Membership
membership@afpwnc.org

Sandi Garcia-Boyer

Vice President Public Relations

Sharon Owen

Co-Vice President Membership
membership@afpwnc.orgĀ 

Autumn Weil

Secretary
secretary@afpwnc.org

Kim Hinkelman

Vice President Programs
programs@afpwnc.org

Phyllis Smith

Sponsorship Chair
sponsors@afpwnc.org

2017 Chapter Leaders

Eleanor Ivey Campbell

Philanthropy Institute Chair
institute@afpwnc.org

Fern McCrimmon, CFRE

Mentorship Chair
mentoring@afpwnc.org

George Ivey

National Philanthropy Day Awards
nominations@afpwnc.org

Jim Brewer

National Philanthropy Day Chair
npd@afpwnc.org

Sherri Holbert

Executive Director Programming

Mark Goldstein, CFRE

Videographer
video@afpwnc.org

Chad Conaty

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@afpwnc.org

Staff

Julia Dearing

Chapter Administrator
chapteradmin@afpwnc.org