Board 2018-02-04T22:27:08+00:00

2017 Chapter Board

Becky Davis, CFRE

President
president@afpwnc.org

Autumn Weil

President Elect
presidentelect@afpwnc.org

Sarah Thomas, CFRE

Treasurer, Secretary
secretary@afpwnc.org

Kim Hinkelman

Vice President Programs
programs@afpwnc.org

Anna Zanetti

Vice President Membership
membership@afpwnc.org

Leah Craig Fieser

Philanthropy Institute Chair
institute@afpwnc.org

Sharon Owen

Mentoring Chair
mentoring@afpwnc.orgĀ 

Rachel Zink

National Philanthropy Day Chair
npd@afpwnc.org

Holly Paar

At-Large Member
Holly@afpwnc.org

Sponsorship Chair
sponsors@afpwnc.org

2017 Chapter Leaders

Jessica Frantz

Wake Up Workshop Chair
workshop@afpwnc.org

George Ivey

National Philanthropy Day Awards
nominations@afpwnc.org

Mark Goldstein, CFRE

Videographer
video@afpwnc.org

Chad Conaty

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@afpwnc.org

Staff

Julia Buchanan

Chapter Administrator
chapteradmin@afpwnc.org